So, I managed to get a bit more done.

I stripped the two bikes a bit more and managed to get them into a much better shape.

imag0819

imag0821

If you notice the bike on the right-hand side is missing the handlebars. Yup, another piece that went missing! Fortunately I managed to find it after some searching. Of course then I realised, that another bike I decided to strip is also missing the handlebars!! I haven’t found those. I reckon they are gone like the gravgun and other bits.

The Sanguinary Priest on bike needs some work. The priest won’t sit on the bike properly with the back of the saddle/seat. I trimmed this down and then used some liquid greenstuff to fill the hole.

imag0822

Also finished off the eye lenses on the helmets and a few other bits and bobs were tidied up.

IMAG0815.jpg

